Limp Bizkit is Back and ‘Still Sucks’

Limp Bizkit has new music for the first time in a decade. ‘Still Sucks’ is set to be released on Halloween and is the first new album since 2011’s ‘Gold Cobra’.

Earlier this year, Fred Durst and company debuted a new track at Lollapalooza called ‘Dad Vibes’ complete with newly reimagined look for Durst.

Jake Bacon (aka Wes Borland) Reviews the New Album on an Instagram post:

Limp Bizkit – Still Sucks | Suretone Records

The album features these 12 new tracks:

01. “Out Of Style”
02. “Dirty Rotten Bizkit”
03. “Dad Vibes”
04. “Turn It Up, Bitch”
05. “Don’t Change”
06. “You Bring Out The Worst In Me”
07. “Love The Hate”
08. “Barnacle”
09. “Empty Hole”
10. “Pill Popper”
11. “Snacky Poo”
12. “Goodbye”